2019 AAA World Cup All-Stars!

Apr. 15, 2019

The 2019 AAA World Cup saw some unbelievable hockey from some of the most talented players around!

While there were many deserving candidates and spectacular performances from many players, the following were selected as division All-Stars for this years event!


  • Aaron Obobaifo (AAA Team Alberta)
  • Ryan Miller (Southern Alberta Thunder)
  • Braeden Cootes (Hawks)
  • Dylan Ruff (Junior Saints)
  • Julian Galenza (AAA Team Alberta)
  • G - Connor Knorr (Hawks) 


  • Easton Daneault (Red Deer Rustlers)
  • Charles Dargis (Hawks)
  • Eric Ripka (Team Alberta Black)
  • Nolan Serdachny (Team Alberta Red)
  • OJ Saddleback (Jr. Oilkings Red)
  • G - Carter Esler (Spartan Strong)


  • Brady Nash (Manitoba Xtreme)
  • Hunter Saddleback (AAA Team Alberta)
  • Damian Lavalee (Spartan Yotes)
  • Rodrick Jackson (Manitoba Xtreme)
  • Carter Wiggins (Huskie Prospects)
  • G - Koltyn Rose (AAA Team Alberta)


  • Max Faulkner (AAA Team Alberta)
  • Brock Vodden (Manitoba Xtreme)
  • Landon Reschny (Saskwest Wheatkings)
  • Luke Van Waes (Spartan One)
  • Bryce Toll (Junior Eagles)
  • G - Nicolas Fontaine (Manitoba Xtreme)




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started